Welcome to the Utility Radiological Safety Board of Ohio

Skip Navigation

Please Note: You are viewing the non-styled version of SITE NAME. Either your browser does not support Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) or it is disabled. We suggest upgrading your browser to the latest version of your favorite Internet browser.

Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Utility Radiological Safety Board of Ohio Contact Us

Contact Us

Ohio Emergency Management Agency

Sima Merick
Executive Director, Chair
Email Us
(614) 889-7150

Ohio Department of Health

Rebecca Fugitt
Bureau of Environmental Health and Radiation Protection
Email Us
(614) 466-4801

Ohio Environmental Protection Agency

James Sferra
Division of Emergency and Remedial Response
Email Us
(614) 644-2924

Ohio Department of Agriculture

Terri Gerhardt
Food Safety Division
Email Us
(614) 728-6353

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio

Randall Schumacher
Email Us
(614) 644-1661

Department of Commerce

John Sharier
Industrial Compliance
Email Us
(614) 644-2541

Accessibility and Privacy Notice and Policies.
Copyright © 2009 URSB